Search Programs
and Institutions
Search Programs
and Institutions

ACGME Coordinator Advisory Group


The Coordinator Advisory Group serves as a consultative body to the ACGME administration concerning coordinator, graduate medical education, learning environment, and accreditation matters.

The Coordinator Advisory Group is comprised of up to 12 members. Of these, two to three members are institutional coordinators, and two to three members are program coordinators representing a range of specialties and subspecialties.

To be considered for membership, eligible coordinators are nominated by their program director or designated institutional official. As part of the selection process, the ACGME considers diversity in terms of geography, type and size of program and institution, specialty, and professional experience. Members have a minimum of five years of experience as an institutional or program coordinator.

The Coordinator Advisory Group meets twice a year, and members serve three-year terms. Tentative future meeting dates are listed below, and are subject to change. Teleconferences may be scheduled between meetings as needed.

  • 2019: September 11-12
  • 2020: May 7-8 and September 10-11
  • 2021: May 6-7 and September 9-10
  • 2022: May 5-6, 2022

2019-2022 Members

Terry Bennett, BA, C-TAGME
University of Virginia

Timothy Burns, BA, JD
University of Vermont Medical Center

Coranita Burt
The Ohio State University

Michelle Cichon, MS
Wayne State University

Anne Hardie
United Memorial Medical Center

Laurie Hein, AAS, BA
Medical College of Wisconsin

Megan Kinane, MHA
Samarian Health Services - Corvallis

Krista Lombardo-Klefos, MBA
Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Kandice McLeod, MEd, C-TAGME
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Vicky Norton, BS, C-TAGME
University of Maryland

Thea Stranger-Najjar, BA
University of Chicago Medicine

Joseph Stuckelman, MFA, C-TAGME
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Contact Us
Senior Vice President, Hospital-Based Accreditation
Louis J. Ling, MD
Executive Director, RC for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology and Transitional Year
Cheryl Gross, MA, CAE
Senior Accreditation Administrator, RCs for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology, and Transitional Year
Aimee Morales
Council for
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
  • Suite 2000
    401 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, Illinois 60611
  • Telephone: 312.755.5000
    Facsimile: 312.755.7498
  • Data Systems Technical Support: 312.755.7474
  • Browser Compatibility
© 2000-2020 ACGME Site Admin Login